Sunday School

5

Blue skies, dusty trails and trees reaching to the Heavens

Bring your troubles to the river’s edge

Listen…

the whisper in the breeze is your salvation

The warm sun will guide your peaceful heart home

About Jody

Jody is a graphic designer and avid reader who lives in Los Angeles.
This entry was posted in poetry, religion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunday School

  1. Perk Burnett says:

    Nice post Jody. I particularly liked your last post about the banana. I also like bananas….they are very high in potassium. Love, SSD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely sentiments Jody. :o0

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It was so serene and so lovely ! These words really made my day. And I wish to go to this place now !!
    Thank you so much for sharing and leaving me spellbound 😉

    Like

Comments welcome, unless they'll make me cry.