Fun With UberFacts Featuring The Simpson’s

UberFact: Rectal massages can cure hiccups.

“Wait! Bend over I wanna try somethin’.”

“Nah, I’m just gonna ::hiccup:: hold my breath, thanks.”

IMG_1905

UberFact: If you’d like to be perceived as more powerful, place your hands on top of a table or desk.

Fact.

2940493189_1_3

UberFact: Men are more likely to die from a fall than women.

It’s purely coincidental that a woman was standing nearby.

MargeLiftsHomer

UberFact: On average; men rank humor, intelligence, and niceness ahead of physical appearance.

Hmmmm, that’s interesting.

600full-marge-simpson

UberFact: A survey found that 75% of women said they would rather sleep with one man in a lifetime than 25% who would rather sleep with 100 men.

Come on, what a skewed fact. Not many people want to sleep with 100 people. Try 5 or 10. Let’s see how that comes out.

homer-and-marge-giving-hi_4d2f295bb3b86-p

UberFact: Men who kiss their wives before leaving for work get into fewer car accidents.

Should have kissed her goodbye.

130

UberFact: Most children know at least one swear word by the age of 2.

HA! I knew I was advanced for my age!

fe3c0e_maggie

UberFact: Research has found that absence really does make the heart grow fonder.

Ok, I’m going to eat some breakfast. See if you miss me!

bart

About Jody

Jody is a graphic designer and avid reader who lives in Los Angeles.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments welcome, unless they'll make me cry.